The Horseback Bride Wedding Shoot - New Forest 2020

I was delighted to be involved in this wedding shoot and have my work showcased alongside so many other amazing wedding suppliers from Hampshire and Dorset, all brought together by Wedding Co-ordinator Tasha-Mae www.tasha-mae.co.uk

Hampshire & Dorset Wedding Suppliers:

 

Tasha-Mae Wedding Co-ordinator - www.tasha-mae.co.uk

Warborne Farm - www.warbornefarm.co.uk

Nadja Litau Photography - www.nadjalitau-photography.com

Lovecrafted Wedding Films - www.lovecrafted.co.uk

Minster Bridal Boutique - www.minsterbridal.co.uk

Sapphire Styling - www.sapphirestyling.co.uk

Carina Allen-Jones Artistry - www.facebook.com/carinaallenjonesartistry

Dorset Flowers - www.dorsetflowers.co.uk

Ritz and Sass - www.ritzandsass.co.uk

Helen Jane Cake Design - www.helenjanecakedesign.co.uk

Live, Laugh, Create - www.livelaughcreate.co.uk

Wedding Converse - www.wedding-converse.co.uk

Georgina Ettridge - www.georginaettridge.co.uk

As Featured in Festival Weddings Magazine Edition Winter 2020

 

www.festivaleventsandplanning.com


Horseback Bride Wedding Shoot New Forest
Wedding Shoot New Forest - Beech Flower Necklace
Oak Leaves Wedding Ring New Forest Wedding Shoot

"You can’t get married without wedding rings and choosing them is a big decision to make. If you are looking for something handmade and that little bit different then Georgina Ettridge Jewellery is your ‘go to’ lady! 

Georgina’s nature inspired rings and jewellery are simply exquisite"

Tasha-Mae Wedding Co-ordinator

Long Leaves Earrings - New Forest Wedding Shoot
Ivy Leaves Infinity Wedding Band -New Forest Wedding Shoot
New Forest Wedding Shoot

Leaf & Hidden Heart Cufflinks - Valentines & Anniversary
Beech Flower Necklace - New Forest Wedding Shoot
Ivy Leaves Rings - Wedding Rings - New Forest Wedding Shoot


Horseback Bride Wedding Shoot Video

by Lovecrafted Wedding Films www.lovecrafted.co.uk



As Featured in

Festival Weddings Magazine

Winter 2020

 

www.festivaleventsandplanning.com

 


New Forest Horse Back Bridal Wedding Shoot
New Forest Horseback Bride Wedding Shoot
New Forest Warborne Farm Wedding Venue
New Forest Warborne Farm Wedding Venue
New Forest Wedding Shoot at Warborne Farm Horseback

Other press articles featuring Georgina Ettridge Leaf & Nature Inspired Jewellery